Board of Directors


Kathy Knecht

Board Chair

Ramona Arias


Manuel Amarillas


Jimmy Davis



Jonathan Robles

Vice Chair

Amanda Sanchez

Amanda Sanchez


Kacie Franklin

Kacie Franklin



Scott Long



Dr. Judy Greene


Untitled design (2)

Sandi J. Staehle, JD, LL.M



  • 2019 Westmarc Best of the West: Quality of Life Community Award
    • West Valley Arts Council
  • 2015 Governor’s Art Award
    • Gallery 37
  • 2013 Surprise Regional Chamber of Commerce
    • Non Profit of the Year
  • 2008 Best of the West: Arts, Culture & Entertainment
    • Big Read – To Kill a Mockingbird
  • 2007 Best of the West: Arts, Culture & Entertainment
    • West Valley Culture and Heritage Blueprint
  • 2005 Best of the West: Arts, Entertainment & Sports
    • West Valley Fine Arts – Full Season
  • 2001 Best of the West: Service to Communities
    • Gallery 37
  • 1993 Governor’s Art Award
    • West Valley Fine Arts
  • 1992 Inaugural Best of the West
    • West Valley Fine Arts – The Arts

Our Sponsors

Thank you to our sponsors! Your investment in the arts enriches the West Valley by helping to grow a vibrant and connected arts and cultural community!

Program Sponsors

  • Arizona State University
  • APS
  • Arizona Community Foundation
  • Constance W. McMillin Trust
  • Dolores Miller Charitable Endowment
  • EPS Group
  • Estrella by Newland Communities
  • Estrella Mountain Community College
  • Goodyear Arts and Culture Commission
  • Kiwanis of Litchfield Park
  • Nancy Root
  • Orcutt | Winslow
  • Sandi Staehle and Keith Johnson
  • The Links, Incorporated
  • Thunderbird Charities
  • Victory at Verrado
If you would like more information about becoming a sponsor, please contact [email protected]. We will accept any donation that positively contributes to our mission. We would love to hear from you!!